Upcoming Events

Webinar — Why Angels Have Wings: How to Lighten Up
Online
June 14, 2017 — Noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern

Astrology and the Missing Element: Inspiring Compassion for Your Personality Type
Omega Institute – Rhinebeck, NY
June 30 – July 2, 2017

Webinar — Thank Heaven for Little Stars: Parenting and Astrology
Online
July 10, 2017 — 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern