1-on-1 Private Mentorship Opportunities

Working through the course and need some extra support? Here’s your opportunity to get 1-on-1 time with a Mentor, outside of the formal classroom, to help answer your outstanding questions.

All of the mentors listed below have been endorsed by Debra and are charging a minimal fee of $100 that goes directly to them. The duration of time spent mentoring will be decided between the mentor and the student, and payment goes directly to the mentor. When you contact them at the information listed below, they will work with you to find a time that works for your schedule.

If you have any questions about the specifics along the way, please contact our team at apprenticeship@debrasilvermanastrology.com.

Enjoy!

Mentor (A-Z) — Email

Amanda Oaksonaoakson@gmail.com

Andrea Lewisavlnz42@gmail.com

Becky Moorebecky@beckymoore.com

Debra Donnallyddonnally789@gmail.com

Donna Alstadrubygrace7@gmail.com

Habiba Kabirhabibakabir91@gmail.com

Hokulani Bealehokumama@aol.com

Katie Patersonkatiepaterson555@gmail.com

Kiki Ericksonerickson.kb@gmail.com

Kris Rowsetrustloveconnection@gmail.com

Louise Bauer Davolilouisebauerdavoli@gmail.com

Malena Metzmalena@malenametz.com

Malika Sempermalika@debrasilvermanastrology.com

Misty Martellofierytaurus14@gmail.com

Nicelle Herronniccih8501@gmail.com

Nicole Housenicole.house@me.com

Nik McRaeironiknm@gmail.com

Sara Gordonsara_sharma@mac.com

Sarah L’Hrarsarah.lhrar@gmail.com

Sarah Nelsonbouldernelson@gmail.com

Sharon Lairlairsharon@yahoo.com

Tara Vogelluminaryparenting@gmail.com

Valeria Torresastrowithval@gmail.com

Valerie Savoievalerie@zirkel.us